List of Beneficiaries

List of Newton Bhabha Fund PhD placement Programme

Sno. Student Name Program Name Academic Details
Study Program/Home Institute/Department/Year
Host Details Supervisor Details Duration Country
1. Patankar Digvijay Babasaheb Other(Newton Bhabha Fund PhD Placement Programme) Ph.D. - Doctor of Philosophy, Earthquake Department Dr Manolis Chatzis,, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK Dr. Manish Shrikhande, Earthquake Engg. 01-12-2020 to 28-02-2021 United Kingdom