Visit of Delegates from Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Distinguished members of Institute of Engineering (IOE), Tribhuvan University, Nepal, Prof. Ramchandra Sapkota (Dean),  Prof. Sushil B. Bajracharya (Assistant Dean), Prof. P.N. Maskey, Department of Civil Engineering, and Prof. B.N. Sharma Ghimire (Director CARD), were hosted by Prof. R.P. Saini, Department of Hydro and Renewable Energy and Office of International Relations, IIT Roorkee on January 6, 2020, to discuss and extend the ambit of opportunities upon the agreement between two eminent institutes.

This visit was under the MoU between IIT Roorkee and IOE, Tribhuvan University.